Becoming an Authorized Robbins Dealer

Learn more about the process of becoming a Robbins dealer below.

Robbins wood flooring products are for individuals looking to inspire and be inspired. We deliver the freedom to design living spaces with quality wood flooring options in a wide range of styles, colors, and surface textures.

If you’re looking for some Robbins inspiration in your showroom, fill out the form below!

Robbins is a trusted wood flooring brand offering quality flooring in a wide range of beautiful styles, colors, and surface textures. Robbins wood flooring products are sold through a network of authorized dealers. The Robbins brand is ideal for high volume retailers looking to gain a competitive edge and secure their geographic market.

Interested in becoming a Robbins dealer? Contact the Regional Sales Representative in your territory.

DynamicForm

Regional Sales Representatives

For more information, please contact your regional sales representative. For listing of the states within each region, see the map above.

Wendy Wescoat
Overall Support

(814) 775-0089
wendy.wescoat@ahfproducts.com

Lee Hoggard
Northeast

(804) 801-2374
lee.hoggard@ahfproducts.com

Jeff Davis
Southeast

(813) 767-3865
jeff.davis@ahfproducts.com

Dave Current
Midwest

(614) 784-3645
dave.current@ahfproducts.com

Damian Noble
Southwest

(281) 904-9763
damian.noble@ahfproducts.com

Richard Middaugh
West

(360) 543-3454
richard.middaugh@ahfproducts.com